Sunday, January 15, 2012

day 15: what a great day

I have had such a great day with my boys! Sundays usually suck because im so bery tired, But i didnt get sleepy once :D yay me

the boys were great today! They played nicely pretty much the whole day. yes we had a couple of freak outs but that is ok. Gave them a bath just now and now we are watching planet 51 and they are on thier big animal pillows and eating popcorn! what a nice ending to the day!

okay im not really sure why i cant opload pictures right now! im so sorry i have taken so many nice ones today :( im going to keep trying. and im going to ask hubby what is going on! thanks

Saturday, January 14, 2012

day 14: what a day

today was somewhat ok, it started out great. Got most of the laundry done, and got to hang with my whole family until Ryan had to go to work! Well the boys were good up until like 6 and all hell went loose.  I got them in bed on time thank goodness.

Earlier in the day. I painted the letters i got at lens mills the other days. the word is Forever and i put them up in our bedroom!

Friday, January 13, 2012

day 13: snow

well i work up this morning to snow :( i hate snow, its cold out and windy. Its just plan yuck! The boys were happy this morning, laughing and running around! Well at least they are loving the snow! Looks like i need to let them play outside after school today! I think Hot chocolate is in order for them with the mini marshmellows :)

I just wish it wasnt so cold out! I would love to walk with Zackie but i dont think the stroller would go through the snow! 
i hope the snow stops sometime today.  I hate the way i feel in the winter. always blah
 

day 12: HABS

my boys Ben and Jonny have Habs jerseys now. They look so good in them! they wanted to be like us. We have jerseys too! They were them to school yesterday.

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

day 11: relaxing day

had a nother nice day today! Everything went smoothly when the boys got home. here is ben reading again! i love it

day 10: baking

i love when Ryan bakes, he made some yummy oatmeal chocolate chip cookies! and everyone loves them

Monday, January 9, 2012

day 9: awesome day

I had such a great day today, went out with Kathryn for coffee after we went to no frills. went to a couple of places like Michael's, lens mills.  had a nice afternoon with Ryan and Zackie. Went to Talize, and got some thigh high boots and a jean skirt. 

Kathryn found 2 habs jerseys for the boys! Ben was so happy he finally got a jersey. Thanks again for finding them at VV. You Rock

and after the boys went to bed. Ryan found my S.S gift on the porch, i got some skittles, gum, salsa and some tostitos(sp), g2 and some aquafina drink :D what a awesome surprise. 

so here is Ben looking so happy :D

Sunday, January 8, 2012

day 8: storytime!

tonight went well, had baths, then we have snacks while we watch a tv shoe. Then we had storytime. But Benjamin wanted to read a book! He read 1 book all by himsefl! He is doing so well with reading. He really likes to read to us, he gets so excited when he does it well.

Saturday, January 7, 2012

day:7 date night

Just got home from date night! we went to go see Sherlock holmes 2 @ Rainbow Cinemas. It was awesome :D would go and see it again for sure.

Friday, January 6, 2012

day 6: pj day

we are going to have a pj day, we have had alot of these days the past 2 weeks. lol i cant seem to get anything done, and well the boys want to stay in the pjs so whatever. that is fine with me :D
picture of them having a snack

day 5: hockey

we were watching the hockey game and having a treat of take out pizza. Zackie wanted to watch it with us

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

day 4: Disney

Whoo hooooo were going to Disney :D I booked our very first family vacation for Dec.  wow we are so excited to go. The boys cant wait, they want to go now lol


Now we just need to figure out what we are going to do? want to make sure we have a plan before we go.  so any help would be awesome :D

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

day 3: to the eye doctors

To the eye doctors we went early this morning. Had appt @9:30, we had to leave for the bus by 8:15. omg it was crazy out snowing the bus was about 15 Min's. But we got to the eye on time :) we were even able to get a snack at Timmies. :) 


The boys were so good getting their eyes checked. Ben doesn't need glasses as of right now. My eyes are fine but are really sensitive to light and the sun so i need sunglasses every time I'm out side! But my left eye does go to the outside abit.

So as for Jonathan he will be needed glasses for all day wear. He is farsighted, and his left eye does the same thing mine does.We go and get his prescription done in 2 weeks. He needs to get some drops done so they can get a clear prescription. So we will be letting Jonny pick a pair of glasses and have them ordered. They said it could take 3-5 days for the glasses to come in. But it all depends on how strong the prescription.  But i know that its going to be strong he has eyes like Ryan.

Monday, January 2, 2012

day 2: had a nice outting this morning

went out to get some much needed food and i was able to get my T4 this morning. Went out for Coffee this afternoon with Kathryn to Starbucks. yummy and had a pumpkin spice latte :D thanks goodness they still have those!
I cant believe how much snow we have had today! not really liking it! I hate the winter. The boys love playing in the snow maybe tomorrow if its not too cold.

tried taking a picture of the snow just now, not very good. But we had none this morning when i left.

Sunday, January 1, 2012

day 1 part 2

wow i was able to figure out how to put pictures up :D More to come

day 1: well today is the start of a new year

well today is a start of a new year. wow 2012 already time flies. Today going to hang out with my 3 boys and relax. Ryan will be home for dinner tonight and then he will have the next to days off :)

now if i can figure out how to add pictures i will :)